Thesuperwomenblog's Blog

August 18, 2008

Choices

Filed under: Uncategorized — thesuperwomenblog @ 5:13 pm

Life is about choices.

How many times have I heard that being said. Whether it was directly or indirectly. Choices.

I have been making a lot of choices lately. Should I keep my little one home from school? Should I stay late to complete an assignment for school? Some choices have been even matters of the heart but all the same I had to choose. Now I know for myself when I try to come to some kind of decision on my own that things don't normally go the way that I played it out in my mind. But when I go to God with those things that are heavy on my heart I normally come a way with a piece of mind that no matter the outcome that things will work out fine. So right now I have certain things heavy on my mind and heart and to be honest I don't even think making any choices in the flesh will help. So I am going to take some time tonight to talk to my Heavenly Father and just give it all to him. He already knows what lies ahead for me. I just need to get quiet enough to listen.

Sent via BlackBerry from T-Mobile

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.