Thesuperwomenblog's Blog

June 17, 2010

Still Haven’t Chosen A Cause….Let This Inspire You

Filed under: Faith — thesuperwomenblog @ 4:52 pm
Tags: ,

I received an e-mail with the link below about these guys that are walking from FL to NY in 60 days for Breast Cancer.  I know we may look at this and say well I don’t think I can do that but it is not about what we can’t do but what we can.

In speaking to some of my close friends that topic of  purpose has come up. Finding your purpose in life I am coming to see if a life long Journey that I think God never wanted us to know of gate but to experience. What can you do to make a difference? What gifts do you have that you can use to make a difference? I think find a cause and supporting it is a great way to find your Purpose in Life. So do it!

To find out more about these guys and how you can donate to their cause check out the link below.

KeyandBenWalk.com –

via KeyandBenWalk.com –.

The Super Women Blog~

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.